LR 71 LR 71

## ONE HUNDREDTH LEGISLATURE

## FIRST SESSION

## LEGISLATIVE RESOLUTION 71

Introduced by Erdman, 47

WHEREAS, the Ogallala High School 2006 Boys' Cross
Country Team has displayed remarkable ability and teamwork; and

WHEREAS, the Ogallala High School 2006 Boys' Cross Country 5K run team members Jessop Adams, Tanner Fruit, Tyler Tophoj, Nathan Towell, Luke Schmidt, and Rylan Commins achieved remarkable success this season; and

WHEREAS, the Ogallala High School Boys' Cross Country

Team won the 2006 Class B Boys' State Cross Country 5K run

championship.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE MEMBERS OF THE ONE HUNDREDTH LEGISLATURE OF NEBRASKA, FIRST SESSION:

- That the Ogallala High School 2006 Boys' Cross Country
   Trun team be congratulated for its success.
- 2. That a copy of this resolution be sent to Ogallala High School and Coach Shane Fruit.